Contact Us

Directors of College Counseling:
Jeevan Moses, Brays Oaks Campus, jeevan.moses@yesprep.org
Kristi Singletary, East End Campus, kristi.singletary@yesprep.org 
Stacy Thompson, Fifth Ward Campus, stacy.thompson@yesprep.org
Laura Villafranca, Gulfton Campus, laura.villafranca@yesprep.org
Chelette Stephenson, North Central Campus, chelette.stephenson@yesprep.org
​Naketchia Alfred, North Forest Campus, naketchia.alfred@yesprep.org
Allison Mattingly, Northside Campus, allison.mattingly@yesprep.org
Bobby Trevino, Southeast Campus, roberto.trevino@yesprep.org  
Peter Olympia, Southwest Campus, peter.olympia@yesprep.org
Kristine Meier, West Campus, kristine.meier@yesprep.org 
Kenneth Bordelon, Northbrook Campus, kenneth.bordelon@yesprep.org

Home Office Staff:

Randi Jones, Managing Director of College Initiatives, ​randi.jones@yesprep.org
Angel King, Director of College Readiness, angel.king@yesprep.org
Shannen Garza, Director-Alumni Affairs, shannen.garza@yesprep.org
Paloma Hill, Alumni Advisor for Southeast, North Forest, West, Brays Oaks, and 5th Ward, paloma.hill@yesprep.org
Liliana Monsivais, Alumni Advisor for Southwest, Gulfton, North Central, Northside, and East End, liliana.monsivais@yesprep.org