Board of Directors & Trustees

Board of Directors

Mark Gregg, Chairman
President and CEO, KiwiEnergy
Mickey Barrett, Vice-Chair
President and CEO, Whitespire Ventures
Eric Calderon
President and CEO, LK Industries
Tom Castro
Founder and CEO, El Dorado Capital
Eric Chan, Special Advisor to the Board
Partner, Charter School Growth Fund
Luis Elizondo-Thomson
Senior Director, Safal Partners 
Dan Gilbane
Senior Business Development Manager, Gilbane Building Company
Joe Greenberg, Chairman Emeritus
President, Alta Resources
Barry Kelly
Texas Commercial Executive – EVP, Cadence Bank 
Paula Permenter
Managing Director, BB&T Capital Markets
Doug Selman
Retired VP, ExxonMobil Chemical Company
Rev. Leslie Smith
CEO, Change Happens!
Melanie Trent
Retired Executive VP, Rowan Companies PLC
Ann Davis Vaughan
Investment Research Analyst, Select Equity Group

Board of Trustees

Janet Clark, Chair 
Retired CFO, Marathon Oil Co. 
Drew and Julie Alexander
President and CEO, Weingarten Realty
John Arnold
Retired Founder and CEO, Centaurus Energy
Chip and Lori Johnson
CEO, Carrizo Energy
Ajay Khurana
Co-Head, Energy Investment Banking,
Jefferies & Company, Inc. 
Justin Segal 
President, Boxer Properties
Stuart and Eliza Stedman
President, Stedman West Foundation
Garry and Carolyn Tanner
Partner, Quantum Energy Partners
Carl and Tamara Tricoli 
Partner, Denham Capital