Student Uniforms

For the 2019-2020 school year, students are required to wear a polo shirt that bears the school’s name and mascot and either navy blue or khaki colored bottoms. Please check with your campus to confirm uniform expectations. Priority dates are as included below

Priority Dates:

Event Ordering Priority Date In-Hand Date
Tuesday, May 21st - Senior Signing Day ’19 (SSD) Friday, May 3rd Friday, May 17th
Thursday, Aug 15th – First Day of School Friday, June 28th Week of July 8th
Thursday, Aug 15th – First Day of School Monday, July 15th Week of Aug 5th
Second Delivery scheduled for:
Week of Aug 12th
Thursday, Aug 15th – First Day of School Monday, July 29th  Week of Aug 26th*
Daily Deliveries to fulfill all orders will continue as needed

Senior Signing Day (SSD)-- We will guarantee that ANY orders placed by these dates will be delivered in time for SSD. All orders placed after the priority date for SSD, May 3, are not guaranteed to arrive in time for SSD.

School Year 2019-2020-- All uniform orders have a priority date of July 15. Due to rolling basis enrollment and other circumstances, Tejas is working on bulking their inventory in the months of May and June. (*) For orders placed after the July 15 date, Tejas will fulfill stock inventory orders, or popular items in most ordered sizes, within 48 hours of order. Back orders, items not in stock, will be filled in the order they are received. Delivery can be up to a possible 3 weeks to fill. 

Place an Order:
To place an order, click on your campus' uniform ordering site below.

Brays Oaks: www.braysoaks.logoshop.com
East End: www.eastend.logoshop.com
Eisenhower: www.eisenhowercampus.logoshop.com
Fifth Ward: www.fifthward.logoshop.com
Gulfton: www.gulfton.logoshop.com
Hobby: www.hobby.logoshop.com 
Hoffman: www.hoffman.logoshop.com
North Central: www.northcentral.logoshop.com
North Forest: www.northforest.logoshop.com
Northbrook High School: www.northbrookhigh.logoshop.com
Northbrook Middle School: www.northbrookmiddle.logoshop.com
Northline: www.northline.logoshop.com
Northside: www.northside.logoshop.com
Northwest: www.northwestcampus.logoshop.com
Southeast: www.southeast.logoshop.com
Southside: www.southside.logoshop.com
Southwest: www.southwest.logoshop.com
West: www.west.logoshop.com
White Oak: www.whiteoak.logoshop.com