Student Uniforms

All students are required to wear a polo shirt that bears the school’s name and mascot and either navy blue or khaki colored bottoms. Please check with your campus to confirm uniform expectations. This year, uniforms may be purchased online. Any orders placed after August 1st, will not be available until the week of August 20th. For any orders that are placed after August 15th, families can expect a 7-10 business day turnaround time.

As a reminder, orders will either be available for pick up at the Tejas office or will be shipped to families' homes for an additional fee.
Tejas' office is located at 1225 W 20th St Houston, TX 77008-3315.

To place an order, click on your campus' uniform ordering site below.

Brays Oaks: www.braysoaks.logoshop.com
East End: www.eastend.logoshop.com
Eisenhower: www.eisenhowercampus.logoshop.com
Fifth Ward: www.fifthward.logoshop.com
Gulfton: www.gulfton.logoshop.com
Hoffman: www.gulfton.logoshop.com
North Central: www.northcentral.logoshop.com
North Forest: www.northforest.logoshop.com
Northbrook High School: www.northbrookhigh.logoshop.com
Northbrook Middle School: www.northbrookmiddle.logoshop.com
Northline: www.northline.logoshop.com
Northside: www.northside.logoshop.com
Northwest: www.northwestcampus.logoshop.com
Southeast: www.southeast.logoshop.com
Southside: www.southside.logoshop.com
Southwest: www.southwest.logoshop.com
West: www.west.logoshop.com
White Oak: www.whiteoak.logoshop.com