Student Uniforms

Information about ordering school polo shirts for the 2019-2020 school year.

For the 2019-2020 school year, students are required to wear a polo shirt that bears the school’s name and mascot. Depending on the campus, students may wear navy blue and/or khaki colored bottoms. Please check with your campus to confirm uniform expectations.

For orders placed after July 15, Tejas will fulfill stock inventory orders, or popular items in most ordered sizes, within 48 hours of order. Back orders, items not in stock, will be filled in the order they are received. Delivery can be up to a possible 3 weeks to fill. Tejas will be notifying families when their uniform order is ready for pickup at your respective campus. Pleaae refer to the table below for unifrom updates: 
 

ORDERS PLACED IN- HAND DATE
Monday, July 15 August 5
July 16 - July 26 Week of August 26
July 27 – August 9 Week of September 9

Tax-free Weekend: 
Did you know Tejas is participating in tax-free Weekend? If you haven’t purchased your child’s uniforms this is a great time to do so! Uniforms will be tax free starting today, August 9 and will end on Sunday, August 11 at midnight. 

Place a Unifrom Order:
To place an order, click on your campus' uniform ordering site below.

Brays Oaks: www.braysoaks.logoshop.com
East End: www.eastend.logoshop.com
Eisenhower: www.eisenhowercampus.logoshop.com
Fifth Ward: www.fifthward.logoshop.com
Gulfton: www.gulfton.logoshop.com
Hobby: www.hobby.logoshop.com 
Hoffman: www.hoffman.logoshop.com
North Central: www.northcentral.logoshop.com
North Forest: www.northforest.logoshop.com
Northbrook High School: www.northbrookhigh.logoshop.com
Northbrook Middle School: www.northbrookmiddle.logoshop.com
Northline: www.northline.logoshop.com
Northside: www.northside.logoshop.com
Northwest: www.northwestcampus.logoshop.com
Southeast: www.southeast.logoshop.com
Southside: www.southside.logoshop.com
Southwest: www.southwest.logoshop.com
West: www.west.logoshop.com
White Oak: www.whiteoak.logoshop.com