THRIVE TEAM

Last, First Title Email Phone    
Rawlings, Amanda School Director Amanda.Rawlings@yesprep.org 713.967.7802    
Watson, Morgan Operations & Special Projects Manager Morgan.Watson@yesprep.org 713.924.0474    
Akinyode, Jummy Care Coach Olajumoke.Akinyode@yesprep.org 713.842.5415    
Berry, Lanena Middle School Teacher Lanena.Berry@yesprep.org 713.967.8779    
Arroliga, Carolina Care Coach Lesbia.Arroliga@yesprep.org 713.967.8382    
Mahmud, Mishaal High School Teacher + Special Projects Coordinator Mishaal.Mahmud@yesprep.org 713.967.8671