North Central Athletics

North Central is committed to excellence in athletics as part of a larger commitment to excellence and education.

North Central is committed to excellence in athletics as part of a larger commitment to excellence and education.
Athletic Director Contact Information:
Coach Spiller
(281) 908-4607
 
Sport Coach Coach Contact
MS Girls Basketball Sharing Stewart Stewart.Sharting@yesprep.org
MS Boys Basketball Ajani Spiller Ajani.Spiller@yesprep.org
HS Varsity Girls
Basketball
Jacob Garcia Jacob.Garcia@yesprep.org
HS Varsity Boys
Basketball
Ajani Spiller
Joshua Mallory
Ajani.Spiller@yesprep.org
Joshua.Mallory@yesprep.org
MS Girls Soccer Katora Thomas Katora.Thomas@yesprep.org
MS Boys Soccer Fiyin Arotiba Fiyin.Arotiba@yesprep.org
HS Varsity Girls Soccer Ruth Perez Please contact Spiller.
HS Varsity Boys Soccer Caitlin Wales Caitlin.Wales@yesprep.org
 
 
North Central - Orange
North Central - Blue