YES Prep Public Schools

Board of Directors

YES Prep is fortunate to have excellent volunteer leadership on the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is comprised of a fervently committed and diverse group of individuals who consistently bring strong business skills, strategy, vision, and leadership to the organization. 

Eric Calderon, Chair 
President and CEO, L-K Industries
Michol Ecklund, Vice-Chair
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Callon Petroleum

Mickey Barrett
President and CEO, Whitespire Ventures 

Luly Castillo
YES Prep Alumna, Accelerator Manager, Halliburton 

Brian Colona
President and CEO, Colona Heavy Industries

Dr. Andrea Link
Executive Director, Albert Schweitzer Fellowship 
Ben Marshall  
President, Vitol

Jordan Marye
Managing Partner, Trace Capital

Amy Wright
Director, Educational Partnerships, Houston Methodist Academic Institute Affairs and                                      Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Texas A&M School of Engineering