YES Prep Public Schools

Title IV

Title IX: The Law

No Person in the United States shall, on the basis of sex, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any education program or activity receiving Federal financial assistance.

To report any Title IX grievance, please contact the Title IX Coordinator for your student's YES Prep campus.

Natalie Garcia
YES Prep Brays Oaks
Title IX Coordinator 
natalie.garcia@yesprep.org
(713) 967-8464
Adrienne Brown
YES Prep Fifth Ward
Title IX Coordinator 
adrienne.brown@yesprep.org
(713) 924-0688
Jason Hannans
YES Prep Hoffman
Title IX Coordinator 
jason.hannans@yesprep.org
(713) 924-5444
Keith Donkor
YES Prep Northbrook High
Title IX Coordinator 
keith.donkor@yesprep.org
(713) 967-8925
Jessica Swope
YES Prep Northside
Title IX Coordinator 
jessica.swope@yesprep.org
(713) 967-8507
Marcus Rucker
YES Prep Southside
Title IX Coordinator 
marcus.rucker@yesprep.org
(713) 924-5446
Damilola Adesina
YES Prep White Oak
Title IX Coordinator 
damilola.adesina@yesprep.org
(713) 924-5237
Megan Zimmerhanzel
YES Prep East End
Title IX Coordinator 
megan.zimmerhanzel@yesprep.org
(713) 967-7823
John McCreary
YES Prep Gulfton
Title IX Coordinator 
john.mccreary@yesprep.org
(713) 967-9886
Lilian Macias
YES Prep North Central
Title IX Coordinator 
lilian.macias@yesprep.org
(346) 813-3908
Kierra Gregory
YES Prep Northbrook Middle
Title IX Coordinator 
kierra.gregory@yesprep.org
(713) 924-0859
Terence Swift
YES Prep Northwest
Title IX Coordinator 
terence.swift@yesprep.org
(713) 924-0618
Aaron Madson
YES Prep Southwest
Title IX Coordinator 
aaron.madson@yesprep.org
(713) 967-9272
Crystal Spruiell
YES Prep Eisenhower
Title IX Coordinator 
crystal.spruiell@yesprep.org
(713) 967-8711
Jaclyn Peck
YES Prep Hobby
Title IX Coordinator 
jaclyn.peck@yesprep.org
(713) 967-8818
Raymond Paylor
YES Prep North Forest
Title IX Coordinator 
raymond.paylor@yesprep.org
(713) 967-9072
LeNette Battle
YES Prep Northline
Title IX Coordinator 
lenette.battle@yesprep.org
(713) 924-0835
Francheska McIntyre
YES Prep Southeast
Title IX Coordinator 
francheska.mcintyre@yesprep.org
(713) 967-9427
Addison Feind
YES Prep West
Title IX Coordinator 
addison.feind@yesprep.org
(713) 967-9317

If you are not able to reach your school's Title IV Coordinator, please reach out to our district Title IV Coordinator, Amir Roohi at amir.roohi@yesprep.org or (713) 924-5441.